JANUARY 2023 OFFER: Buy any 4 LPs and get 2 LPs free of your choice!

Your Cart

No products in the cart.

100% Secure Checkout!

Heathen Beast’s Discography Compilation ‘Trident’ Unleashed

Mysterious Kolkata-based entity Heathen Beast have been churning out extremely potent black metal EPs since 2010. Always having released them¬†independently, many of which have never been before available on physical format, Transcending Obscurity in collaboration with Heathen Beast has decided to release and distribute a very limited edition compilation that includes all of the band’s recorded material on one disc with a brand new artwork and an extensive informative booklet containing complete lyrics spanning all of 12 pages. This compilation discography release has been aptly titled ‘Trident’ and includes all the three EPs by the band. The artwork and track listing are as follows –

Heathen Beast Trident

Track list:
‘Ayodhya Burns’
1. Blind Faith
2. Religious Genocide
3. Ayodhya Burns
‘The Drowning of the Elephant God’
4. Drowning of the Elephant God
5. Contaminating the Ganges
6. Bakras to the Slaughter
‘The Carnage of Godhra’
7. The Carnage of Godhra
8. Abki Baar Atyachaar
9. Gaurav Yatra (The Aftermath)



Heathen Beast Facebook



Join the Transcending Obscurity family and get free download codes, discount coupons, the latest news, videos, and more!