JANUARY 2023 OFFER: Buy any 4 LPs and get 2 LPs free of your choice!

Your Cart

No products in the cart.

100% Secure Checkout!

UK progressive death metal band DE PROFUNDIS release new official video

UK progressive death metal band De Profundis, who released their latest album titled ‘Kingdom of the Blind’ on Wickerman Recordings, have released an official video for their song All Consuming. It can be viewed over here –

We interviewed the band in detail over HERE. Read on and learn more about their 2016 release.

Info about ‘Kingdom of the Blind’ –

Kingdoms Of The Blind front cover

Track list:
1. Overture
2. Kult of the Orthodox
3. Illumination
4. All Consuming
5. Kingdoms of the Blind
6. Beyond the Threshold
7. A Strange Awakening
8. The Antagonist
9. Thrown to the Wolves
10. In Solitude

De Profundis Bandcamp | De Profundis Facebook | Wickerman Recordings


Join the Transcending Obscurity family and get free download codes, discount coupons, the latest news, videos, and more!