ILLIMITABLE DOLOR – Self-Titled LP (Aqua Blue and White Splatter) Limited to 100 nos.


Out of stock


For the first time, this excellent full length of this band is available on LP format. It comes with an elegant and fitting aqua blue colour with white splatter and is limited to just 100 copies around the world.

Official Release Date – March 20th, 2019

Australian atmospheric death/doom metal masters return after releasing a brilliant self-titled debut that was lauded the world over for its sincerity and purity of expression. ‘Leaden Light’ carries on where they last left, drenched in wistful melancholy and stirring up faded albeit rich memories. The sound is purer, more refined and clearer in expression than before, and lingers for long in your thoughts. With three artworks made for the CD, LP and box set editions exclusively, this is an ambitious release from the band that features some of the best music in the style without overdoing any aspect of it.

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=2972494774 size=large bgcol=333333 linkcol=0f91ff tracklist=false artwork=small]

Album line up –
Stuart Prickett – Guitars, Vocals
Yonn McLaughlin – Drums, Vocals
Dan Garcia – Guitars
Guy Moore – Keyboards

Cover artwork – Varises Otak
Layout and design – Pat Di Palo

Additional information

Weight .750 kg

Atmospheric, Death Metal, Doom Metal, Funeral Doom Metal


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ILLIMITABLE DOLOR – Self-Titled LP (Aqua Blue and White Splatter) Limited to 100 nos.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…