ILLIMITABLE DOLOR – Leaden Light LP BOX SET (Limited to 35 nos.)



This gorgeous LP box set comes with an exclusive cover art for the box which will have a rich metallic-orange embossing for the logo and UV-lamination done on special parts of the artwork. They’re very limited and each one of them contain the following items –

1) Gold with Black Splatter Double Gatefold LP
2) Autographed certificate
3) 3D sticker of the two album artworks
4) New band logo patch
5) Album artwork badge

6) A2 poster of the box set artwork

Official Release Date – March 20th, 2019

Australian atmospheric death/doom metal masters return after releasing a brilliant self-titled debut that was lauded the world over for its sincerity and purity of expression. ‘Leaden Light’ carries on where they last left, drenched in wistful melancholy and stirring up faded albeit rich memories. The sound is purer, more refined and clearer in expression than before, and lingers for long in your thoughts. With three artworks made for the CD, LP and box set editions exclusively, this is an ambitious release from the band that features some of the best music in the style without overdoing any aspect of it.

Album line up –
Stuart Prickett – Guitars, Vocals
Yonn McLaughlin – Drums, Vocals
Dan Garcia – Guitars
Guy Moore – Keyboards

Cover artwork – Varises Otak
Layout and design – Pat Di Palo

Additional information

Weight 1.800 kg

Atmospheric, Death Metal, Doom Metal, Funeral Doom Metal


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ILLIMITABLE DOLOR – Leaden Light LP BOX SET (Limited to 35 nos.)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…