ETERNAL STORM Autographed Multiple Splatter Double LP Box Set (Limited to 25) Edit



The tri-colour merge double LP variant box set is strictly limited to only 30 numbers and comes in a huge box with silver embossing done for the logos and text. Each of the box set comes with the following high quality items –

1) Tri-colour Merge variant double LP
2) Autographed certificate signed by the band members
3) Keychain with bottle opener
4) Album artwork Coaster
5) Metallic paper A3 size poster
6) 3D sticker with two artworks

Please note that a few of these box sets will be available from our Europe and US stores around the time of the release date too.

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=1723737128 size=large bgcol=333333 linkcol=0f91ff tracklist=false artwork=small]

Spanish death metal band ETERNAL STORM have created a mesmerizing album full of elegant riffs and soul-piercing melodies. After releasing a very well received EP and a split release, they’ve come up with their debut full length which sets new standards for bands playing in this style. Everything is immaculately executed, right from the artwork to the production, ensuring that their much awaited release doesn’t leave anything to be desired. The music is breathtaking and takes influences from several styles to create a sound that is at once emotive and striking. Most bands lean excessively towards either side but ETERNAL STORM exemplify the perfect balance of melody and heaviness in death metal music. Nothing on the album is forced but flows naturally, almost intuitively, and transports you to a tumultuous place where you take in the beauty as well as the wrath – a place akin to the one featured on the album cover.

Line up –
Mateo Novati – Drums, additional vocals (growls)
Daniel Maganto – Guitars, additional vocals (growls), keyboard composition
Kheryon – Bass, lead vocals
Jaime Torres – Guitars, additional vocals (clean/growls), keyboard composition
Guest appearances –
Javier Fernández (NEXUSSEIS, THE HERETIC) – Keyboards, synthesizers & programming
Migueloud Ontivero (WORMED) – Additional vocals (The Strand)
Christopher Baque-Wildman (DEJADEATH, ASGAROTH) | Additional vocals (Immersion)
Manuel Mendoza (DISTRYTO 13, LA BANDA DEL SOPLO) – Saxophone (Immersion)
Ben C. Read (IN DREAD RESPONSE, BRIDGE BURNER, ex-ULCERATE) – Additional vocals (Detachment)
Fredrik Huldtgren (CANOPY, KAOS VORTEX) – Additional vocals (The Scarlet Lake)
Fiar (FOSCOR) – Additional vocals (Embracing Waves)

Additional information

Weight 1.5 kg

Death Metal, Doom Metal


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ETERNAL STORM Autographed Multiple Splatter Double LP Box Set (Limited to 25) Edit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…