ToMetal Banner

Down Among The Dead Men LP Box Set (Limited to 25)



We’re making super limited LP box sets for this release as well. We try to make each LP box set different from the CD version and over here you’ll find metallic blue embossing done on the cover for a change. Moreover you can find a selection of all-new items. Here’s the full listing –

1. Limited Blue LP
2. A2 Poster
3. Fridge Magnet
4. Badge
5. Sticker
6. CD

Death metal legends David Ingram (ex-BOLT THROWER, URSINNE, ECHELON) and Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, EYE OF PURGATORY, NECROGOD) team up to create a new chapter of the heaviest form of death metal/crust you’ll hear. With both members being in top form following the resounding success of URSINNE and PAGANIZER on the common label, they do something outstanding for DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN, taking the unique sound forward without betraying the roots. The third album is the best one in their acclaimed discography where bludgeoning death metal meets the spunk of crust and leaves something unforgettable in its wake. Immaculately produced and executed as a fully functioning band, ‘And You Will Obey Me’ will go down as one of the strongest albums of this period.

Line up –
Rogga Johansson – Guitars/Bass (PAGANIZER, EYE OF PURGATORY, NECROGOD)
Kjetil Lynghaug – Session Leads (PAGANIZER, ECHELON, STASS)
Erik R. Bevenrud – Session Drums (STASS)

Artwork by Turkka G. Rantanen (DEMILICH, DEMIGOD, GALVANIZER)

Additional information


Crust, Death Metal


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Down Among The Dead Men LP Box Set (Limited to 25)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…