NORILSK – Weepers Of The Land CD


1 in stock


The new mini-album, entitled “Weepers of the Land” is made up of four new compositions as well as a Mylene Farmer cover song (Tomber 7 fois), previously released in Russia on a limited edition compilation CD, and completely remixed. The new compositions include collaborations with other Canadian musicians including Damian Smith (Altars of Grief), Joshua Cayer (Longhouse), Ben Forte (North East Bistro, TGRE), and long-time collaborator Mort Marion (Outrage AD, Blood Moon Knights).

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg

Atmospheric, Black Metal, Death Metal

Record Label

Hypnotic Drige Records


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NORILSK – Weepers Of The Land CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…