DENIAL – Obsequies Of The Immemorial CD






Jewel Case 4-page booklet, artwrok created by Misanthropic Art. Includes Cenotaph and Dream death Covers.





DENIAL’S 2017 “Obsequies Of The Immemorial” CD compilation! Archiving right from the “Immense Carnage Vortex” 7″ up till the “11°22​.​4’N 142°35​.​5’E” 7″, also includes unreleased track, Dream Death and Cenotaph covers! plus live tracks.

Artwork by: Misanthropic Art

released February 16, 2018

2017 Line-up:
Oscar Clorio – Drums
Marko Guevara: Guitar / Vocals
Hector Sanchez: Bass
Urique Quiñones: Guitars

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DENIAL – Obsequies Of The Immemorial CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…