SEPTEMBER 2023 OFFER: All digital releases on Bandcamp are name-your-price!

Your Cart

No products in the cart.

100% Secure Checkout!


2023 CD Subscription (5 CDs with registered shipping)


Share on


This is a limited subscription club where you not only get a chance to support our activities but also save a ton of money and get some unique benefits.

Five latest, different CDs will be sent your way via registered airmail with tracking and you only have to pay $54.99 for it all! Under normal circumstances, it would come to around $12 + $6 for a single CD ($18) but this way each one comes to just around $11 with individual shipping along with these cool perks –

  • 15% discount coupon
  • Advance streaming invitations by default
  • Earliest numbered copies of every pressing
  • Personalized email updates (often with links to unreleased songs, artworks, etc.)
  • Download codes prior to the official release dates


The subscription is valid till the release of the 5 CDs and in the meantime the discount coupon can be used endless times at this store. The subscription slots are limited to just 30 members.

The CDs would be of these five upcoming releases, lined up right after each other –


1) Warcrab (UK) – The Howling Silence (Death Metal/Sludge) MUSIC


2) Plague Rider (UK) – Intensities (Death Metal) MUSIC

3) Dyssebiea (Switzerland) – Garden of Stillborn Idols (Progressive Death Metal) MUSIC

4) Temple of Scorn (Denmark) – Funeral Altar Epiphanies (Death Metal) MUSIC


5) Walking Corpse (Sweden) – Our Hands, Your Throat (Grindcore/Death Metal) MUSIC

Artwork to be revealed!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2023 CD Subscription (5 CDs with registered shipping)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Join the Transcending Obscurity family and get free download codes, discount coupons, the latest news, videos, and more!