JANUARY 2023 OFFER: Buy any 4 LPs and get 2 LPs free of your choice!

Your Cart

No products in the cart.

100% Secure Checkout!

SORCERY advance song, cover art and tracklist revealed!!

The brand new album by swedish legends SORCERY is done and ready to go!! “Garden of Bones” will be released by mid May both on CD & 12″LP with a stunning cover artwork by Juanjo Castellano!

Sorcery - Garden Of Bones



This 3rd album “Garden of Bones” contains 10 songs of which 2 are from very early demos and needless to say this is 100%SORCERY in its purest form. This fantastic album contains truly memorable tunes all the way and will for sure please not only every fan of the band, but any lover of good old styled swedish Death Metal!!

Tracklist for “Garden of Bones” is as follows:

01. Holy Ground
02. The New Armageddon
03. Insanity Arise
04. Dark Waves
05. Hellstorm
06. Cleansed by Fire
07. Mass Murder
08. The Creator
09. Black Wings
Garden of Bones


Release date for “Garden of Bones” is set for 15th of May through Xtreem Music

You can visit SORCERY‘s official Facebook page cliking here and also listen to an exclusive advance track from the album on the following links:



Source: Xtreem Music


Join the Transcending Obscurity family and get free download codes, discount coupons, the latest news, videos, and more!