Down Among The Dead Men (International)

Death metal juggernaut Down Among The Dead Men have assembled a new album that’s filthier and crustier than ever before. Sounding massive, Rogga Johansson has created his best music for the band yet, with Dave Ingram being in absolute top form throughout. Both members have put out highly successful albums in Paganizer and Ursinne respectively this year, not to mention the sensational Echelon release where they joined forces again.

Album lineup –
Rogga Johansson – Guitars/Bass (Also in PaganizerEchelonNecrogodRogga Johansson)
Dave Ingram – Vocals (Also in EchelonUrsinne and ex-Benediction, ex-Bolt Thrower, ex-Hail of Bullets)
Kjetil Lynghaug – Session Leads (Also in PaganizerEchelonStass)
Erik R. Bevenrud – Session Drums (Also in Stass)

Artwork by Turkka G. Rantanen (DemilichDemigodDarkrypt)

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=993250696 size=large bgcol=333333 linkcol=0f91ff tracklist=false artwork=small track=2701122464]

Down Among The Dead Men Facebook